Skip to main content

Essa Bank & Trust

Investor Relations

Committee Charting

Robert C. Selig Jr. is currently the Chairman of the Board for ESSA Bancorp, Inc.

Committee Charting

Audit Committee Compensation Committee Corporate Governance Committee
Brian Thomas Regan CC
Christine Davis-Gordon
Daniel J. Henning CC
Elizabeth Bensinger Weekes CC
Frederick E. Kutteroff
Joseph S. Durkin
Philip H. Hosbach IV
Timothy S. Fallon
CC= Chairperson
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.